Backy to the Future


Oh this was a gooder…

Essex Prescott, Jeremy Acland, Isaak Goldenberg, Garrett Knochenmus, Connor Browne, Tobin Seagel, Stirling Bell, Luke Smart, Kai Smart, Chase Ujejski, Anders Ujejski, Dean Bercovitch, Axel Runner, Dylan Runner, Cobo Alvarez del Toledo, Jesse Desjardins, Philippe Clairoux

Produced and Filmed by:
Peter Wojnar, Essex Prescott, Jeremy Acland

Edited by:
Peter Wojnar, Jesse Desjardins

And the film producers gave a “huge special thanks to Stan Rey for appearing in our video as “The Spirit of Whistler” and allowing us to poorly imitate his likeness for our main character, and also to all our friends and Whistler family who helped out and came to the show for a good time.”


Share This