FWT Competition Confirmed for Tuesday, Feb.5th at Kicking Horse

It’s TIME TO GET ROWDY in Kicking Horse, Golden, BC. for the 2nd stop of FWT19 from February 2-8.

Competition has been confirmed for:

TUESDAY FEBRUARY 5TH GOLDEN BC TIME (MST) @ 8:45AM
4:45PM CET /  10:45AM ET / 7:45AM PST
WATCH LIVE on FWT websiteFWT Youtube and FWT Facebook

Comments




Share This